1-888-DYNAREX (396-2739)
FAX: 1-845-365-8201
  HOME
Contacts
John Moulden - Senior Vice President
Tel: 347-249-7880
Fax: 845-365-8201
j.moulden@dynarex.com

Bill Roberts - VP - National Sales
Tel: 585-259-2445
Fax: 845-365-8201
B.Roberts@dynarex.com

NORTHEAST / INTERNATIONAL REGION

Rick Farrah - Sales Rep. - Northeast & International
Tel: 646-512-4402
Fax: 845-365-8201
r.farrah@dynarex.com

Neil Meyers - Northeast Account Manager, New York
Tel: 845-365-8200
N.Meyers@Dynarex.com

NORTHEAST REGION

Mitchell Pakler - Regional Sales Manager - OH, PA, WV
Tel: 412-848-4841
Fax: 412-848-4841
mpakler@aol.com

Andy Pakler - Account Manager - PA, DC, DE, MD, VA
Tel: 412-848-8429
Fax: 412-661-6605
andy.pakler@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

Jay Scarry - Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 845-365-8200 Cell: 772-208-0833
Fax: 845-365-8201
J.Scarry@dynarex.com

Felipe Marques - Account Manager - FL and International...habla espanol
Tel: 954-290-6121
Fax: 845-365-8201
f.marques@dynarex.com

Kevin C. Murdaugh - Account Manager - GA, AL, MS, West TN
Tel: 678-630-6669
Fax: 845-365-8201
k.murdaugh@dynarex.com

Scott Neiderer - Account Manager - NC, SC, Middle and Eastern TN
Tel: 336-406-8520
Fax: 845-365-8201
S.Neiderer@dynarex.com

MIDWESTERN REGION

Tony Costa - Midwest Regional Sales Manager - IL, MO, WI and Canada
Tel: 847-922-4663
t.costa@dynarex.com

Daren Dasso - Account Manager - IL, IA, MN, MO, WI
Tel: 630-388-9476
d.dasso@dynarex.com

Mark Haynes - Account Manager - IL, IN, KY, MI, Western-OH
Tel: 513-324-3383
Fax: 845-365-8201
m.haynes@dynarex.com

CENTRAL REGION

Jimmy Raley - Central Regional Sales Manager - TX, LA, AR, OK, NB, KS, SD, ND, NM, CO and UT
Tel: 281-236-4182
Fax: 281-651-5164
j.raley@dynarex.com

Daniel Lopez - Central Region and Rocky Mountain States Account Manager
Tel: 845-365-8200
Fax: 845-365-8201
d.lopez@dynarex.com

WESTERN REGION

Bob Perry - West Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 949-303-5718
Fax: 845-365-8201
b.perry@dynarex.com

Sibyl Cardoza - Account Manager - Northern California, Pacific Northwest
Cell: 530-720-1445
Fax: 845-365-8201
s.cardoza@dynarex.com

Veronica Tietjen - Account Manager - Southern California, Arizona and Nevada
Cell: 949-940-5899
Fax: 845-365-8201
V.Tietjen@Dynarex.com

CANADA

Raymond Gillis - Account Manager-Canada
Office/Cell: 587-284-7538
ray@rmbagencies.ca

Resources
Disclaimer: Dynarex will make every effort to inform our customers of any changes made to a specific product, catalog copy or marketing collateral material. Dynarex cannot be held responsible for these changes. Dynarex reserves the right to make changes to the technical specs, dimensions, look or any other product change at any time without prior notice except as required by the US FDA Code of Federal Regulations for changes made to medical devices, OTC drugs and other foreign government regulations. Please note:  All products on the Dynarex website may not be licensed in all countries. Customers are hereby directed to consult with their Customer Services Representative before placing a purchase order.

Product sizes may vary slightly based on production tolerances using the metric system and are stated for marketing puposes only.

Information provided about Dynarex advanced wound care products should be considered as general guidelines to product usage and none of the information is intended to be construed as medical advice. Medical conditions should be evaluated and treated by licensed practitioners. Please see your local wound care clinician for treatment of your wound.

Dynarex's Privacy Policy

10 Glenshaw Street, Orangeburg, NY 10962 1.888.DYNAREX
Copyright 2017 Corporation, All Rights Reserved